Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

  1. Events
  2. Hunter College CUNY - Center for Puerto Rican Studies

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

DATA HUB COFFEE HOUR -MEET THE RESEARCHERS

December 15, 2021 2:00pm - 3pm EST 3:00pm - 4pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event On Wednesday, December 15th at 2 PM EST, we will be hosting a very special […]

El Centro: Town Hall Event Acción UPR Part III

January 26, 2022 3:00pm - 4pm EST 4:00pm - 5pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event RSVP here: https://centropr.nationbuilder.com/accion_upr_iii Join us this Wednesday January 26 for part III of Acción UPR! After […]

Library Lunch Hour: Realidades

February 8, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event Guest: Christina DiPasquale Moderator: Aníbal Arocho Host: Kimberly Roa Tejera Join us on […]

Cafecito con Willie Perdomo

February 10, 2022 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST 7:00pm - 8:00pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event​​ Join us on Thursday, February 10th, at 6 PM EST for a Cafecito con Willie Perdomo! In […]

Cafecito con Dahlma Llanos-Figueroa

February 15, 2022 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST 7:00pm - 8:00pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event​​ Join us on Monday, February 15th, 2022 at 6 PM EST for a Cafecito con Dahlma Llanos-Figueroa. […]

Afternoon Tertulia: The Lettered Barrida

February 17th, 2022 4:00pm - 5pm EST 5:00pm - 6pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event​​ Join us for an Afternoon Tertulia: The Lettered Barrida on Thursday, February 17th, 2022 at 4 […]

Library Lunch Hour: Women of the Archives

March 8th, 2022 12:00pm - 12:45pm EST 1:00pm - 1:45pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event RSVP: March is Women’s History Month, and we’re kicking it off with a Library Lunch […]

CAFECITO CON MARIA TERESA VERA-ROJAS

March 9th, 2022 4:00pm - 4:45pm EST 5:00pm - 5:45pm (Puerto Rico AST) Virtual Event March is Women's History Month and we’re starting off right on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022 at […]

Town Hall X: Inclusivity Across Language

March 31st, 2022 4:00 PM EST Virtual Event Join us for Town Hall X: Inclusivity Across Language on Thursday, March 31st, 2022 at 4 PM EST. We will be joined by […]

Cafecito con Rocio Zambrana

April 8th, 2022 4:00 PM EST Virtual Event Join us for a Cafecito con Rocio Zambrana on April 8th, 2022 at 4 PM EST. Professor Rocio Zambrana will be in […]

Library Lunch Hour: Puerto Rican Poets

April 26th, 2022 12:00pm - 12:45pm EST Virtual Event Join us on Tuesday, April 26th at 12 PM EST for a Library Lunch Hour: Puerto Rican Poets. Did you know? April is […]

Cafecito con Amor y Anarquía

EVENT WEBSITE: RSVP Here COST: Free Virtual Event April 27 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm EDT Join us for a Cafecito con Amor y Anarquía on Wednesday, April 27th, 2022 at 2 PM EST. We will […]

Cafecito con… Arcadio Díaz-Quiñones

May 11th, 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST Virtual Event Join Centro for a Cafecito con… Arcadio Díaz-Quiñones on May 11th, 2022 at 4 PM EST! This conversation between Dr. Diaz-Quiñones […]

Library Lunch Hour: Puerto Rican Poets

May 17th, 2022 12:00pm - 12:45pm EST Virtual Event Join us on Tuesday, May 17th at 12 PM EST for a Library Lunch Hour: Puerto Rican Poets. Tune in to this Library […]

DATA HUB TEACH IN: DEMOGRAPHIC DASHBOARD STORY

May 19th, 2022 2:00 PM EST Virtual Event Join us on May 19th at 2 PM EST for a Data Hub Teach In: Demographic Dashboard Story. Centro’s Data Hub is developing a […]

LIBRARY LUNCH HOUR: QUEER IDENTITY IN MEDIA

June 21st, 2022 12:00 PM EST Virtual Event Join us on Tuesday, June 21st at 12 PM EST for the final Library Lunch Hour of the year: Queer Identity in Media. This […]