Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

This Month

Latest Past Events

Treinta y tres: Movements and Migrations within and across Latin/x America

Virtual

The Center for Latino and Latin American Studies at Northern Illinois University invites you to submit proposals for its annual conference, “Treinta y tres,” to be held on Friday, November 18, 2022. This year’s theme is “Movements and Migrations within and across Latin/x America.” We are interested in proposals that examine movements and migrations (of people, capital, […]

Free

X as Intersection: The Present Moment

The U.S. Latinx Art Forum (USLAF) is pleased to invite you to the next installment of the 2022-2023 “X as Intersection” series public program.  The Present Moment  Nov 16, 2022 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST Virtual Event + Free Mexic-Arte Museum (Austin, TX) & The National Museum of Mexican Art (Chicago, IL) As another tumultuous year […]